Rajeev Gandhi Memorial
College Of Engineering & Technology
Autonomous Institution
Approved by AICTE - New Delhi
Affiliated to JNTUA Anantapuramu
Counselling Code:


The Governing Body of the College

# Name Designation Category Mobile Number. Email ID
1 Dr. M. Santhiramudu Chairman Management 9866308411 midde.santhiram@gmail.com
2 Dr. M. Madhavi Latha Member Management 9866308855 vc.madhavi@gmail.com
3 Er. M. Siva Ram Member Management 9866308485 midde.sivaram@gmail.com
4 Er. M. Raghu Ram Member Management 9866308413 raghuram.midde@gmail.com
5 Smt. M. Ramanamma Member Management 9849591332
6 Prof. Bhuvan S Parekh Member UGC Nominee 9426760530 bhuvanparekh@yahoo.com
7 Dr. G. Prasanthi
Prof. of Mech. Engg,
JNTUACEA, Ananthapuramu
Member State Govt. Nominee 9849863466 prasanthi.mech@jntua.ac.in
8 Dr. R. Kiranmayi
Prof. of EEE & Director Foreign Affairs & Alumni Matters
JNTUA College of Engineering,
Member University Nominee 9848448584 kiranmayi.eee@jntua.ac.in
9 Dr. K. Lakshmi Narayana IAS Member Management Nominee 9848012427 kln1951@gmail.com
10 Dr. DVLN Somayajulu Member Management Nominee 9490536547 soma@nitw.ac.in
11 Dr. G. Pardha Sardhi Varma Member Educationalist 9948033033 vc@kluniversity.in
12 Dr. A. Lavanam Member Industrialist/Corporate 8971388840 lavanam.amballa@wipro.com
13 Dr. M.V.Subramanyam Member Faculty of Institution 9866308475 mvsraj@yahoo.com
14 Dr. D.V. Ashok Kumar Member Faculty of Institution 9866308477 rgmdad09@gmail.com
15 Dr. B. B. Prahlada Rao Member Faculty of Institution 9880677045 bb.prahlad@gmail.com
16 Dr. G. Sreenivasulu Member Faculty of Institution 9502031222 gsrimsuvi@gmail.com
17 Dr. T. Jayachandra Prasad Member Principal of the College 9440290470 principal.9@jntua.ac.in